

# TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

EXECUTIVE SERVICES

	Gibson Building
Chief Executive	Gibson Drive
Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA	Kings Hill, West Malling
	Kent ME19 4LZ
	West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process. Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

14 September 2017

#### To: <u>MEMBERS OF THE JOINT TRANSPORTATION BOARD</u> (Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Joint Transportation Board to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Monday, 25th September, 2017 commencing at 7.30 pm

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

**Chief Executive** 

# AGENDA

# PART 1 - PUBLIC

1.Apologies for absence5 - 62.Declarations of interest7 - 8

3. Minutes

# Matters for recommendation to the Borough Cabinet

4.	Parking Action Plan - Phase 9	13 - 26
5.	Parking Action Plan - Phase 8B Tonbridge	27 - 258
6.	Parking Action Plan - Phase 8C Leybourne	259 - 290
	Matters for Decision	
7.	Tonbridge and Malling Highway Works Programme	291 - 308
8.	Kent Street Improvement Scheme	309 - 314
9.	A228/M20 Junction 4 - Eastern Overbridge Widening Report	315 - 318
10.	Urgent Items	319 - 320

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

## Matters for consideration in Private

11. Exclusion of Press and Public 321 - 322

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

## PART 2 - PRIVATE

12. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

323 - 324

#### MEMBERSHIP

Cllr H S Rogers (Chairman) Mr M Payne (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr D A S Davis Cllr Mrs F A Kemp Cllr R D Lancaster Cllr D Lettington Cllr M Parry-Waller Cllr M Taylor Mr M Balfour Mrs T Dean Mrs S Hohler Mr P Homewood Mr R Long Mr H Rayner